4 hours with my bestmate


Lookin fine yet sophisticated lady, we drove to the heart of the city.

Sharing thoughts, catching up, smoke cigars, drank lychee tea.

She cried. And I feel terrible, cos 5 min before, I told her my bf pissed me off.

She cried because she was just broke up.

I don’t wanna try to cheer her up.

I just listened to her.

Hear every words she said.

I know she doesn’t need me to cheer her up. I know she was just want to be heard.

So, there I was, tryin to give the best of me.

I really wish she can go through this.

Be tough, Bul. :)

Leave a Reply

