Smile, and there goes your pain. :)


When i got home last night, i went straight up to bed ( after taking a bath! ).

Imagine these :

My legs were numb. My back head was awfully hurt, i was totally sleepy, and i thought i was about to throw up, and the heat, o my god don’t make me start on that.

That.

Plus.

The road was ridiculously stuck.

Blah, i’m not complaining or anything, i just wish i had more than 24 hours a day. hehehe.

But that doesn’t mean i’m not grateful.

I start my day with a big smile on my bed, thank Allah SWT how wonderful my life is.

..

:)

Leave a Reply

