Paralyzed


gilded_rain_by_wasureru2

Time Flies. Memories Fade. People come fast, but they gone faster.

There are times in my life,

when bright colors fill my world,

the singer sang happy songs,

the dancer moved smoothly beautiful,

the kids ran after their kites cheerfully,

and I, threw smiles. Real one.

But now,

Turn all the lights off.

Oh, no, no.

Dim it. Better than no lights at all.

Leave my dim lights and the rain alone for a moment.

I need to do some thinking.

Leave me paralyzed, leave me hypnotized by the charm you gave to me.

2 thoughts on “Paralyzed

Leave a Reply

