Grey’s Anatomy Season 5 Episode 22; What A Difference A Day Makes


I cried like a baby watching this :

Grey’s Anatomy Season 5 Episode 22; What A Difference A Day Makes

I really love the series. Grey’s Anatomy definetely better than any other series. I told you before kan, I don’t (really) like Gossip Girl, or any other series similar to that. I tried to continually watching GG, but I don’t know why I got no will to insert the next season’s cd. Wihihi, lagi2 comparing. Maapiiin…gak maksud apa2…hihihihihihi.. peace to all GG lover…. I promise to re-watch GG and try to actually love the stories instead of the wardrobes. ;)

I’m studying for my final exam. I just can’t wait to have enough spare time to watch piles of dvds longing to be watched. Wish me a good luck and good brain for my exam ya temans.

see you some other time.. have a blast week.. :)

3 thoughts on “Grey’s Anatomy Season 5 Episode 22; What A Difference A Day Makes

  1. Bud, Grey’s Anatomy itu film serial sama kayak Heroes (pasti tau kan kalo Heroes?) ceritanya tentang dokter-dokter gitu Bud, tapi mungkin karena porsi romancenya juga lumayan banyak, gak tau deh cowo suka apa ngga.. :) tp recommended banget dari gue..hehe

    Nona Lolita, nonton dongs, hihi. Kalo gue cuma beberapa kali nonton Scrubs, trus bingung deh soalnya ga ngikutin dari awal, hehehe..

Leave a Reply

