Do you wanna watch a movie with me?


blue balloon

Hey love, let’s forget the world. I know we are better together. You deserve a twisted and dark girl like me, but I can be your sunshine for forever. Don’t fall for some cheap druggie girl, you had me and will always have. I’ll be the cure of your endless night, and i will complete every unfinished words you spoke, because we share the same network and I’m your forever decoder.

So, let’s go watch a movie this weekend, shall we?

;)

Leave a Reply

