Quoting Boss


I love to quote words of wisdom, these three came from my great former bosses, the words I will never forget.

“We are the architect of our life,”

-Ibu DEW in a morning meeting-

“We’re troopers, jangan takut buat maju,”

-Ibu DEW in (another) morning meeting-

“Setiap hari adalah guru,

setiap jam adalah pengalaman,

setiap detik adalah ujian,”

-as retold by Mr. GED at farewell lunch-

Somehow, when I heard great words, I would paused in silence as if the world stop revolving and there was only me and my thoughts and snap! I woke up in a very different situation just like the word has posessed me. haha.

Leave a Reply

