Age, Maturity and Wisdom



Anti : Yesterday I justify that age definitely has nothing to with maturity, how you act and response towards something does.

A friend : Then maturity can never be one’s attribute, as anybody would react differently based on his/her mood swing at each given time.

Anti : Maturity has a strong correlation to someone’s wisdom and how they act without involving their own emotion indicates it.

A friend : Well said. I fully agree. But riddle this; a wisdom a measurement, or a point of view? can man of wisdom still have passion?

Anti : Measurement. Wise people have certain criteria, that, I don’t fully aware of, but I’m sure there must be some studies about it.. and passion? Sure, they have it on holidays (oh come on, wise men doesn’t need to be wise all the time) hehe

Anti : Point is, I can’t answer your question, haha *nyerah*

Can anybody help me? I can’t answer his question yet. Questions like this buggin me ay lot, you know.

6 thoughts on “Age, Maturity and Wisdom

Leave a Reply

