Honeymoon #1


So much fuuuuuun! It came from my deep deep heart for our last honeymoon at Bali. I’m glad I chose Ziva Villa for our first 3 days. Though there’s only a few review in tripadvisor, but I decided to book anyway.

I stayed there from 13 to 15 November, I wish I stayed a bit longer!

When I landed at Bali, the driver picked us up right away and drove us to Ziva Villa (located in Seminyak, around 20 minutes from the airport). When we got there, the staff greeted us warmly and gave us 2 glass of ginger lime (kayknya yah, hihi). Because our check in time was at 2 pm, while we got there at 9, so we decided to go around Bali with motorcycle (Scoopy) we booked earlier from the Villa (well actually it’s included in the package).

Tired wandered around Bali, we decided to go back to the Villa. We sat at the lobby lounge, which was very comfy that my hubby fell asleep for one hour! hehe. Then, at 1.30 pm, our room (Villa 6) is ready! Yayy!

We walked thru the walkways to our villa.

Walkways

The Villa were very comfy, clean, private, spacious and open. We spent most of our first 3 days inside the villa. The pool was HUGE! I can really swim in there. Water pressure were perfect. The bed is comfy, huge LCD TV. Bath up is very romantic with rose petals.

But there are some flaws tho; WIFI didn’t work (1st day no wifi, 2nd and 3rd the wifi was barely there). I found a fly in my Ayam Betutu (it’s a total appetite turn off). Ants were around the toilet. Despite all of that, everything was perfect.

Perfect because I have my husband with me. :D

Candle Lite Dinner

candle lite dinner by the pool

view at night

our room

I’m looking for another stay at Ziva if we got the chance :D

Here’s my video : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y5Zd_e5KxJo

Sorry for the bad quality (i used blackberry gemini) and I mute the video (my voice was super annoying haha) and i didnt shoot the bath room for a reason (my husband was takin a shower, u dont wanna see him naked, dont you?hehe) and lastlyyyy, I wish I could cut the video so you don’t have to see me without my hijab on, but it’s only a second, please have mercy on me. :(

Ziva Villa

Jl. Braban No.65, Kerobokan, Badung, Bali

Telp          : +62 361 847 8202

Fax           : +62 361 847 6650

Mobile      : +62 812 381 5777

email       : reservation@zivavilla.com;info@zivavilla.com

Website   : www.zivavilla.com

One thought on “Honeymoon #1

  1. Pingback: Honeymoon #2 | Night Jasmine

Leave a Reply

